AU2BOY

=Time is irrelevant it´s not linear=

I LOVE YOU

En estos momentos el sentimiento es tan grande que me es necesario y urgente escribirlo, es algo indescriptible, y quiero que quede registrado en este blog para la posteridad, y se resume en una palabra:AMOR esa palabra que encierra tantas cosas, algo tan grande, que por eso, te dedico esta canción, gracias por haber llegado a mi vida, gracias por todos los momentos maravillosos que me has dado.

Para IC.

“Never Tear Us Apart”

Don’t ask me
What you know is true
Don’t have to tell you
I love your precious heart

I was standing
You were there
Two worlds collided
And they could never tear us apart

We could live
For a thousand years
But if I hurt you
I’d make wine from your tears

I told you
That we could fly
‘Cause we all have wings
But some of us don’t know why

I was standing
You were there
Two worlds collided
And they could never ever tear us apart

June 5, 2007 - Posted by | EI, ME, Music

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

